I don’t like anxiety.

 

tumblr_n5qb76UfN41qie3w6o1_500

Do I know myself very well? Because it seems like people think I do. But I believe I don’t. So the question is do I? How do I then gauge how well one knows me when I don’t even really know myself?

how do you expect, when you have no idea what to expect out of yourself?

Also dreading the upcoming social event. But what gives I said to give myself up to outside my comfort zone and I guess thats part one. But seriously, pretty darn scary. Already took me so darn long to get used to work, and this is a whole new ball game. Praying that everything turns out fine…

ALSO I’ve been here for an obnoxious number of times in the span of a few days. I really think I need a life.

 

tumblr_mvb9fsXlg21qmt85zo1_1280

 

不想在自己最好的時候遇見你,讓我們彼此最壞最醜最糟的時候相遇,然後我們在一起慢慢變成最好。這樣的話,有朝一日我變得不那麽好,你不會太驚訝,如果歲月不解風情,使你變得又壞又醜又糟時,我們都早已習慣了彼此。

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

