“If people were rain, I was drizzle, and she was a hurricane.”

I’ve always wanted to quote that, nowhere to so I decided it would be a cool title. Pretty sad.

 

tumblr_nfv18zn58A1qf8em3o1_1280

 

Well the year is ending, as I read my past posts on the new year I seemed to be pretty hopeful about some stuff. Naive aint the way to go I would say to the young me.

36188f52_tumblr_ky726rkQgT1qafe2po1_400

 

The length of my post seem to progressively change, it used to be mega essay and then it turned into almost update-like. And it took a toll into the dark spiral of negativity. I wonder where I am now. How do I feel. Why do I even ask myself such questions. I would never have the answers. Will I?

tumblr_nftdbc4XNZ1qlccb8o1_1280Just a short one, because I can’t really sleep tonight. Why?

 

Leave a Reply

