I wonder how is it I miss, these things that I’ve never known.

Most things about me are hard to explain, I guess, like how I’m mostly delusional and live in a half-imaginary world but am also a realist to the core. I’m just a bunch of contradictions most of the time and I don’t like it, but I also do.
– Marianna Paige

tumblr_nb2tukqaVL1r46fnpo1_1280

I guess every break when I’ve time on my hands I overthink. Good and bad, though I am still complaining. Also just saw that I have over 400 followers here. Weird, but I’m thankful to whoever that reads my shit because its pretty negative sometimes. I mean, am I even remotely interesting? Well thats not my thought today I’ve only thought of it now so thats not what I was going to blog about.

Today I thought about feelings. Good feelings. Feelings I never had before. It stings. Not in a bad way. I found myself smiling at nothing, getting anxious at the same time hopeful. I want to share this feeling, but because its so unfamiliar I want to hide it. I did things I normally wouldn’t. I said things I’ve always laughed at. I like, and dislike this change. I don’t understand this change, I yearn to grasp this concept, but also am scared to try. I want to leave this alone and go back to my comfortable shell, but I also desire to leave this dark corner. But most of all, I am afraid to give in.
tumblr_nfifq7mxcd1r46fnpo1_1280

好怕看清了一切后,一一的都离开了。不是普通的怪也不是普通的单。好多好多次,好累好累。不想再一头栽下去然后夜夜后悔和感叹。好不想,可不可以不要每当在我抬头看的时候,就放弃走开?
tumblr_ndo4621n1t1qb52cuo1_500

但現實總是讓人寒了心。其實你明明知道,最卑賤不過感情,最涼不過是人心。

Leave a Reply

