Have you ever

 

feel like a pack of frozen peas spilled from your assigned rack down on the hard tiled floor of a supermarket and have no one clearing you up because, its not their job and the one person whose should do so is nowhere to be found?
tumblr_mzfxghaS3L1qmbmwuo1_500

 

Sup.

I don’t really know why I thought of that all of a sudden but it just feels like that sometimes. Not now per say, but sometimes.

Its basically just going to be a book quote and comment post I guess. Too broke to buy new books so I have to now satisfy my need but short excepts online.

tumblr_mxt81qLJ9F1r46fnpo1_500

Probably as I wrote previously, this new beginning thing made me think a lot more than usual, which is tonnes to be honest. Anyway I think its a phase whereby I go through seemingly on monthly basis. I think about life and feel lost and thereafter find some enlightenment and then get motivated etc and move one. And then feel good for a while before I sink into the sad downward spiral again. How much weirder can I get, I surprise myself daily.

tumblr_m4b1o7JWfw1r46fnpo1_r1_500

 

 

Fitting was always a problem.

tumblr_mxuvcb05221r46fnpo1_500

 

But maybe I am not alone in this?

 

 

 

 

Its been a while since my last song of the day. Here’s a song that might not appeal to the masses.

Leave a Reply

