Oh radio, will you bleed me a melody?

5ce1ed97_tumblr_mgy0tp93a21r46fnpo1_1280

You’re an emotional being, and you take it to the limits. In fact you need overkill to feel really alive. You also want approval, though you don’t often verbalize that. You give 100 percent of yourself to those you love, and expect the same, if not more, in return.

CANT WAIT FOR SATURDAY!!!

I guess this change was what I deeply desired. And one thing to note, my company for this event is really awesome, they eat with their mouth closed and does not make weird noises. Most certainly think before they speak. I like them. I hope its mutual.

Leave a Reply

