It’s all good.

Sweating it out was good.
Giving all my strength was good.
Laughing genuinely was good.
Gasping and panting for every breathe was good.
Today, was good.

Today I placed your face on the target. I don’t think I hate you. I don’t think, I would hit you. But you are the reason why I felt that way. You are the reason I questioned myself. Now, I do not believe it matters anymore. Training today was the ultimate vent i was looking for. I don’t feel nice, treating training as a place for me to release my frustration but the fact that it cleared my thoughts and opened my mind lessens the load. This would be the last time anything would be even a second about you.

Not sorry only to myself, that how easy I become when what makes me tick was pressed.

Leave a Reply

