Just thought maybe,

I just want to buy the first air ticket to a random country across the ocean, hop on the first train I see, and make friends with the first person who smiled at me, go into the first shop that attracts me and have a small meal at the following first restaurant around the corner of the street. And then, for the first time, I will laugh at nothing, simply because I am happy.

A series of completely spontaneous events, a series of experience that will bring the vague taste of freedom and peace. A series of chances taken up without hesitation.

A series of hope that can only happen provided a reliably healthy bank account.
I see, I see how what you want and desire is not always what you need. But its the yearning and that burning desire fed on by the unknown that draws us to them.

Leave a Reply

