As long as you stop wanting something, you will get it. – Andy Warhol

image
Info
Comments
  • I wanted to write this post in chinese but i lost my language bar and thus could not toggle my language. Bummer big time. Anyway means I have indirectly escaped a what might be emotional post. Good news? Heh.

    The picture I got from tumblr, very much sums up my life. I mean I possibly could be the most pessimistic person I ever knew. Not the I-think-i-may-die-later kind but the kind who really anticipates all kinds of scenarios. Say, when I am sitting alone,
    ‘WIll the people I am waiting for stand me up?’
    ‘Will the table suddenly break apart?’
    ‘Why is that guy looking over here I hope he is not going to talk to me.’
    ‘What if someone I know walks pass, do I pretend to not see or say hi. Smile or wave?’
    ‘I need to pee do I leave to go now? What if the table is taken by others when I am gone’
    ‘Is the PA system saying something? I have my earpiece plugged in what if there/s an emergency.’

    etc etc/

    Probably why I normally sit and seem to look troubled and deep in thought. Sorry to burst the bubble but no I do not actually involve my mind with relevant stuff most of the time 😦
    AND sidenote I need to stop saying ‘i hate sthsth……’ in my head. I meant like seriously. The shit that revolves in my head, everywhere, everyday.

     

     

    “Today you are You, that is truer than true. There is no one alive who is Youer than You.”

    “I’m afraid that sometimes you’ll play lonely games too. Games you can’t win ’cause you’ll play against you.”
    ― Dr. Seuss

     

  • Leave a Reply

    