“When the clouds are in the sky, know that they’re just passing by, there will be sunshine.”

I like wordpress. They have this app where i can blog on my phone and just post it whenever I want to. Like now the lecture ended early and everyone else is holding their own conversation and doing their own things and me, I’m sitting here holding up my phone and subtly blogging because I don’t feel comfortable when people know I blog. Somehow it felt like they might judge me but I know not everyone is like that however I should just play it safe. I don’t feel uncomfortable if I’m not in any of these ongoing conversations or any of the activities. Rather I feel at ease. I am weird and I love it.

Anyway to sidenote, I feel like talking everything out. Put everything on the table and dish out my thoughts. When you like it you will take it right? Hmmmm.

Leave a Reply

